Across our dynamic urban landscape, ten meticulously positioned police sub-stations play a pivotal role in upholding law and order. Each sub-station serves as a vital node in our city's comprehensive safety network.

If you are reporting about VAWC, visit our Guide to Women and Children Protection Desk (WCPD) in Taguig City

Below are the details of 10 Taguig City Police Sub-Stations, including their addresses and contact hotlines:

Police Sub-Station 1

Jurisdiction: Bonifacio Global City and the rest of Brgy. Fort Bonifacio

Taguig City Police Sub-Station 1

Location: Uptown Transport Hub, 40th Street Corner 9th Avenue, Bonifacio Global City, Taguig City
Hotline Number: 09664003833
Facebook and Messenger: Sub-Station 1 Fort Bonifacio

Police Sub-Station 2

Jurisdiction: Brgy. Western Bicutan

Location: TBU
Hotline Number: 09196034520

Police Sub-Station 3

Jurisdiction: Brgy. Pinagsama

Taguig City Police Sub-Station 3

Location: C5 Service Road, PALAR Village, Brgy. Pinagsaman, Taguig City
Hotline Number: 09310139667
Facebook and Messenger: Pinagsama SubstationThree Taguigcps

Police Sub-Station 4

Jurisdiction: Brgy. Ususan, Brgy. Tuktukan, Brgy. Bambang, Brgy. Sta. Ana

Taguig City Police Sub-Station 4

Location: Tomasa Ave, Brgy. Ususan, Taguig City
Hotline Number: 09297137921
Facebook and Messenger: Pcp Ususan (Sub-Station Four Ususan)

Police Sub-Station 5

Jurisdiction: Brgy. Ligid-Tipas, Brgy. Calzada, Brgy. Palingon, Brgy. Ibayo-Tipas, Brgy. Napindan

Taguig City Police Sub-Station 5

Location: 50 Dr Natividad, Ligid-Tipas, Taguig City
Hotline Number09491650128
Facebook and Messenger: Singko Presinto Tipas

Police Sub-Station 6

Jurisdiction: Brgy. Central Signal, Brgy. North Signal, Brgy. South Signal, Brgy. Katuparan

Location: Brgy. Central Signal
Hotline Number: 09155138783

Police Sub-Station 7

Jurisdiction: Brgy. Central Bicutan, Brgy. Upper Bicutan, Brgy. Maharlika

Taguig City Police Sub-Station 7

Location: Brgy. Central Bicutan
Hotline Number: 09606893517
Facebook and Messenger: Mcu Substation Seven Taguigcps

Police Sub-Station 8

Jurisdiction: Brgy. Tanyag, Brgy. North Daang Hari, Brgy. South Daang Hari

Taguig City Police Sub-Station 8

Location: Brgy. Tanyag
Hotline Number: 09693449030
Facebook and Messenger: Sub-StationEight Taguig Cps

Police Sub-Station 9

Jurisdiction: Brgy. Hagonoy, Brgy. San Miguel, Brgy. New Lower Bicutan, Brgy. Wawa

Taguig City Police Sub-Station 9

Location: 3rd Floor Old Barangay Hall of Barangay Wawa, Taguig City
Hotline Number09218757039
Facebook and Messenger: Hagonoy Substationnine Taguigcps

Police Sub-Station 10

Jurisdiction: Brgy. Bagumbayan, Brgy. Lower Bicutan

Taguig City Police Sub-Station 10

Location: M. L. Quezon St., Cayetano Complex, Purok 3, Brgy. Bagumbayan, Taguig City
Hotline Number: 09157772926
Facebook and Messenger: Substationten Taguigcps


IMPORTANT NOTE: ang Taguigeño blog ay hindi konektado sa anumang account ng Taguig City government. Ito ay nabuo upang maghatid ng napapanahong balita at impormasyon para sa lahat ng Taguigeño.

Post a Comment