miss universe philippines winners miss universe philippines website miss universe philippines 2022 miss universe philippines 2022 official candidates miss universe philippines crown miss universe philippines 2021 miss universe philippines 2020 miss universe philippines instagram


Fashion designer Rob Lim joined forces with the country's up-and-coming creatives to transform Miss Universe Philippines aspirant Taguig City's Katrina Llegado.

She was transformed into the beautiful former Filipina Winners of the Miss Universe Pageant with his own interpretation of their glamorous winning gowns turned in which he turned into stunning swimsuits.

Who are the 4 Miss Universe Philippines?

  • Gloria Diaz (1969)
  • Margie Moran (1973)
  • Pia Wurtzbach (2015)
  • Catriona Gray (2018)

Llegado is part of 32 candidates who are eying for Miss Universe Philippines 2022 crown. 

The Miss Universe Philippines 2022 coronation night is scheduled on April 30. Reigning titleholder Beatrice Luigi Gomez, who ended her Miss Universe journey in the Top 5, is set to crown her successor.


IMPORTANT NOTE: ang Taguigeño blog ay hindi konektado sa anumang account ng Taguig City government. Ito ay nabuo upang maghatid ng napapanahong balita at impormasyon para sa lahat ng Taguigeño.
taguig venice, taguig history, taguig bgc, taguig city barangays, taguig city hall, taguig city map, taguig tourist spot, taguig city hall phone number

Post a Comment